AX Travel Management is a proud partner of American Express Global Business Travel.

This partnership combines the global strength of American Express Global Business Travel with the local knowledge of this region’s Travel Network Partners to deliver premium value and provide a globally consistent high quality of service and advice to our clients.

American Express Global Business Travel operates one of the world’s largest travel agency networks with locations in over 120 countries worldwide. With Business Travel clients globally, American Express Global Business Travel is dedicated to help customers realize the greatest value from their investment in travel through increased cost savings, outstanding customer service and greater spend control.

Through our relationship we can optimize our unique brand of service including association with an established brand, industry expertise, and global experience and scale. Working together as one Network, we deepen our relationship by differentiating our businesses from our competitors, attract new customers to our unique offering and deliver consistent servicing worldwide.

American Express Global Business Travel

AX Travel Management ist stolzer Partner von American Express Global Business Travel.

Diese Partnerschaft vereint die globale Stärke von American Express Global Business Travel und dem lokalen Know-How von den regionalen Travel Network Partnern. Gemäß dem Wertversprechen gegenüber unseren Kunden wollen wir einen entsprechenden Mehrwert erfüllen und einen globalen Service mit stets höchster Qualitität anbieten.

American Express Global Business Travel bedient eines der größten Reisebüronetzwerke mit Vertretungen in über 120 Ländern weltweit. Mit Geschäftsreisekunden weltweit, hat sich American Express Global Business Travel zum Ziel gesetzt, Kunden den hohen Stellenwert ihrer Reiseinvestitionen durch Kostenersparnis, besonderem Kundenservice und größerer Kostenkontrolle zu vermitteln.

Durch unsere Partnerschaft können wir unsere unvergleichliche Dienstleistungsmarke optimieren –  einschließlich der etablierten Marke, der Branchenkenntnis und der globalen Erfahrung & Größe. Das Zusammenarbeiten in einem Netzwerk bedeutet eine Vertiefung der Partnerschaft durch Differenzierung unseres Geschäftes von unseren Mitbewerbern, Anziehung neuer Kunden durch unser einzigartiges Angebot und Vermittlung von unserem konstanten Service weltweit.

American Express Global Business Travel